Dealer Listing – Vertex AQ and Aletheia

Please see contact details of all our UK and European Dealers for Vertex AQ and Aletheia. Not all dealers stock a full range of products.

region name call email web
North London, GB Audioflair +44 (0)20 8201 9286 audioflair@gmail.com www.audioflair.co.uk
Central London, GB Adair Acoustic +44 (0)20 7253 2326 contact@adairacoustic.co.uk adairacoustic.co.uk
Bath, GB The right Note +44 (0)1225 874728 music@hifiwizard.com www.rightnote.co.uk
Levin, Scotland, GB Audio Emotion +44 (0)1333 425999 info@audioemotion.co.uk www.audioemotion.co.uk
Norfolk, GB Winters Audio +44 (0)1328 878313 info@wintersaudio.co.uk www.wintersaudio.co.uk
Swansea, Wales, GB Sonic Frontiers +44 (0)1639 841883 lee@sonicfrontiers.co.uk www.sonicfrontiers.co.uk
Regensburg, Germany RWA Acoustic +49 1752687715 rainer.weber@kaiser-acoustics.com n/a
Norway Bebop Hifi/Rektangel AS +47 91 14 75 85 mar@rektangel.no www.bebophifi.com
Stockholm, Sweden Audiotrade +46 70 758 58 40 mikael@audiotrade.se www.audiotrade.se
Monaco Sound Galleries +377 97 98 32 60 soundgalleries@monaco.mc soundgalleries.com
Cyprus Cosmosound Technologies +357 96 23 04 70 info@cyprus-engineering.com www.cosmo-tech.info
Taiwan Madison Audio +886 (0)919-374-864 yuchyu_chen@yahoo.com madisonaudio531.com

Online Sales for JSA Products

JSA product are available from the following online supplier.

region name call email web
World Wide Ammonite Acoustics +44 (0)1603 619098 info@ammonite-acoustics.co.uk ammonite-acoustics.co.uk/home/shop/